Sybase Business Intelligence Solutions - Database Management, Data Warehousing Software, Mobile Enterprise Applications and Messaging
Sybase Brand Color Bar
delete

Search for    in all of Sybase.com
view all search results right arrow
  blank
 
 
 
 
 

 
 
CLICK TO EXPAND NAVIGATION
CLICK TO EXPAND NAVIGATION
Partners > Meet Our Partners

Partner- Partner List for India


 

 
 
 

Sybase partners with some of the world's leading technology providers to provide complete and integrated IT solutions for customers in data warehousing, enterprise application development and deployment, data management, and mobile computing.

Consolidated List Of Partners

North | South | West

Region: North
Albion Informatics Pvt. Ltd
Contact: Sanjeev Gupta
Email: sanjeev.gupta@albion2000.com
Phone No: +91 9899000198
ASCOMP technologies Pvt. Ltd
Contact: Rahul Jain
Email: rahul@ascomp.com
Phone No: 9810087942
Iris Unified Technology Ltd.
Contact: Gaurav Chopra
Email: gchopra@iristechnology.co.in
Phone No: +91-98991 12724 (M)/+91-11-4747 4837 (D)
Spanco Telesystems and Solutions Limited
Contact: Vidur Seghal
Email: Vidur@spancetele.com
Phone No: 9958633122
Logix Net Solutions Pvt. Ltd.
Contact: Samir Suneja
Email: info@logix.co.in
Phone No +91 9811227700
Ascomp Technologies
Contact: Rahul Jain
Email: rahul@ascomp.com
Phone No: 9810087942
Amla Med
Contact: Dr. S. B. Gogia
Email: amlamediquip@eth.net
Top


Region: South
Cubic computing
Contact: Satish
Email: sathish.kv@cubic.co.in
Phone No: 9840901884
Veeras Infotek
Contact: T.N. Srinivasan
Email: tn.srinivasan@veeras.com
Phone No: 9840791902
KInfotech Pvt. Ltd
Contact: Ramvittal Acharya
Email: ram@kinfotech.com
Phone No: 9845018038
Quadsel Ssytems Pvt. Ltd
Contact: Girish Madhavan
Email: girish@quadsel.com
Phone No: 9841016631
Keysoft
Contact: Krishnendu
Email: kris@keysoft.co.in
Phone No: 9986265102

OverDrive Infotech Pvt. Limited
Contact: Suresh
Email: suresh@overdriveinfo.net
Phone No: 9341223487

Manthan Systems
Contact: Ganesh
Email: ganesh.anand@manthansystems.com
Mobile: 9980003360
Infologix Inc
Contact: Rajashankar Reddy
Email: raja@infologixinc.com
Phone No: 044 2815 3966/88, 0 44 4212 3001
Redington 95
Mount Road Guindy,
Chennai 600 032
Contact: Suyash Bartar
Email: suyash.s@redington.co.in
Phone No: 9380541134
Ahana Systems and Solutions (p) Ltd.
Contact: Mr. Umashankar Malligere
Email: Umashankar.Malligere@ahana.co.in
Phone No: 9886324705
C-Square info solutions Pvt. Ltd
Contact: Mr. Sripal Bachawat
Email: sripal.bachawat@groupunnati.in
Phone No: 9886342955
Top



Region: West
Mindcraft software
Contact: Hemant Mirji
Email: hemantm@mcsil.com
Phone No: +91 9320140137
Rapid Effect
Contact: Dipti J. Sapatnekar
Email: diptis@rapideffect.com
Phone No: 9823109979.
Inteliment Technologies (India) Pvt. Ltd.
Contact: Gauri Bapat
Email: info@inteliment.com
Phone No: +91.20.64002101/2/3
I2i Telesource
Contact: Saswatee Hota
Email: saswatee.hota@i2itelesource.com
Phone No: 9987001356
Acute Softwares
Contact: Chirag Patel
Email: chirag@acutesoftwares.in
Phone No: 9879564326
mLogica
Contact: Danish Razavi
Email: danish.razavi@mlogica.com
Phone No: +91 9850896474
Ann-Ah.Computers Pvt. Ltd.
Contact: Mr. Nitin Haridas
Email: nh@ann-ah.com
Phone No: +919820051567
Softcell Technologies Ltd.
Contact: Rahul Ursekar
Email: info@softcell.in
Phone No: 022-66006700
Top
 
 
 
 
 
 
800.SYBASE5 (792-2735)
925.236.5100
Contact Us!
 
 
 
 
Home / Contact Us / Help / Jobs / Legal / Privacy / Code of Ethics
© Copyright 2014, Sybase Inc. - v 7.6